Providence TrinityCare Hospice Foundation

2015 Tribute Gifts - In Honor

Gifts made in honor of a family member or friend are not only a lovely way to pay tribute to a loved one, but also a way to help ensure quality, compassionate care throughout our communities.

To make a convenient and secure contribution now, please click here or call 310-543-3440.

Silvia Adarve de Potes

Mrs. Laverne A. Caceres

Ashley Beard

Mr. Shannon Harris

Gene Bisset
Mrs. Nancy Cypert

Betty Jean Brombach

Mr. Richard Brombach

Ira Byock, MD

Beckman Research Institute of The City Of Hope

Reverend Lorraine Ceniseros

San Marino Congregational Church

Everett Frykman

Dr. and Mrs. Phil Frykman

Mrs. Jacqueline Glass

Mr. and Mrs. Randall Born
Mr. Ralph Eidem, Jr. 
Mr. and Mrs. David E. Gregerson
Mrs. Joyce Sharman

Mrs. Jacqueline Glass and Ms. Jeralyn Glass

Mrs. and Mrs. Robert Rosenfield

Mr. and Mrs. Carl H. Goldsmith

Mr. Marc Bell
Mr. and Mrs. Peter Burton
Ms. Guillermina Cedillo
Mr. Gary Claar
Mr. Ynes Flores
Mr. and Mrs. Jonathan Galst
Ms. Diane Goldsmith
Mr. Peter Goldsmith
Ms. Sara Goldsmith
Ms. Elizabeth R. Greenebaum
Mr. and Mrs. Lowell Hill
Mr. Giovanni Negri
Mr. and Mrs. Michael Stayman
Ms. Wendy Weiner
Mrs. Alison Wolfe
Mrs. Alyssa Zarouk

Devora Green

Mr. Al Mizrahie
Mr. Sean Williams

Robin Haney

Peggy Buker Martin and Zack Martin

Tom Harper

Ms. Kay H. Kerr

Laura Khouri and Michael Hayde

The Jacqueline M. Glass Family

Glen Komatsu, MD

Mr. Michael Hunn
Patty Brown Physical Therapy & Associates

Peggy and Zach Martin

Ms. Carol McLoughlin

Eric McCullum

Mr. and Mrs. Eric McCullum

James Mounts

Mr. Ryan Dinley

Paul Nussbaum

Mr. and Mrs. Wilbur Nussbaum

Leonard A. Pavlov

Mrs. Leonard A. Pavlov

Providence Trinity Care Hospice - In-Home Palliative Care

Mrs. Nancy Cypert

Providence TrinityCare Hospice - Palliative Care Staff

Patty Brown Physical Therapy & Associates

Edward Ridgell

Mr. Andrew Ridgell

Barbara J. Roberts

Peggy Buker Martin and Zack Martin

Tom Sullivan

Mr. and Mrs. Francis J. Hourigan

Evelyn Theofilos

Ms. Elpe Villard

Christy Towne

Ms. Patricia H. Mills

Terri P. Warren

Mrs. Sharon Achs
Mr. Michael Hunn