About Us

The Medical Staff Services Department is open to serve you Monday through Friday from 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.  We are closed on all major holidays.  For assistance, please contact us at:

Debbie Miller, CPMSM, Director Medical Staff Services
Regulatory Compliance, Medical Staff Bylaws/Rules and Regulations/Policies and Procedures, Medical Executive Committee, Physician’s Well-Being Committee, Radiation Safety Committee, Bylaws Committee, Nominating Committee
Debra.miller2@providence.org
Phone: (818) 708-5566
Fax: (818) 708-7219

Charinna Avelino, CPMSM, CPCS, Manager, Medical Staff Services
New applications, Emergency Call Panel, Medical Staff Office oversight
Charinna.avelino@providence.org
Phone: (818) 708-5392
Fax: (818) 708-5058

Dori Jasso, Medical Staff Coordinator
Department of Surgery, Surgery Peer Review Committee, Multi-Disciplinary Peer Review Committee, Cardiology Division, Cardiology Peer Review, Department of Pediatrics, Pediatric Peer Review, Utilization Review Committee
Dolores.jasso@providence.org
Phone: (818) 708-5347
Fax: (818) 708-5584

Karina Estrada, Medical Staff Coordinator
FPPE, Proctoring, OPPE, Pharmacy & Therapeutics Committee
Karina.Estrada@providence.org
Phone: (818) 708-5082
Fax: (818) 609-2288

Cathleen Hagins, CPMSM, CPCS, Medical Staff Coordinator
Department of Medicine, Medicine Peer Review, Emergency Medicine Division, Performance Improvement Committee, Department of OB/GYN, OB/GYN Peer Review, Infection Control Committee, Patient Review and Coordination Committee
Cathleen.Hagins@providence.org
Phone: (818) 708-5567
Fax: (818) 708-5616

Noel Fagfoomsintu, Credentials Coordinator
Reappointments, Credentials Committee, Interdisciplinary Peer Review Committee, Expirables, CME program attendance/coordination assistant
Thongdum.Fagfoomsintu@providence.org
Phone: (818) 708-5255
Fax: (818) 708-5236

Latest News

View All