Foundation Staff

Michael_Avila

Michael Avila
Vice President, Development
John Wayne Cancer Institute
310-829-8351
michael.avila@stjohns.org

Irene_Bristol

Irene Bristol, RN
Development Director
310-829-8595
irene.bristol@stjohns.org


Mary_Byrnes

Mary Byrnes
Development Director
John Wayne Cancer Institute
310-582-7102
mary.byrnes@stjohns.org

Tess_Csiszar

Tess Csiszar
Director, Special Events
310-829-8168
tess.csiszar@stjohns.org


Cookie_Galanti

Cookie Galanti
Development Director
310-829-8423
cookie.galanti@stjohns.org

Coco_Garcia

Coco Garcia
Director, Patient Relations
310-829-6526
coco.garcia@stjohns.org


Ingrid_Garcia

Ingrid Garcia
Director, Data Management
310-829-8435
ingrid.garcia@stjohns.org

Jeanne_Goldsmith

Jeanne Goldsmith
Development Director
310-582-7344
jeanne.goldsmith@stjohns.org


Bob_Klein

Robert O. Klein
President and CEO
310-829-8421
robert.klein@stjohns.org

Tanya Lopez
Director, Planned Giving
310-582-7095
tanya.lopez@stjohns.org


Wendy_Merritt

Wendy Merritt
Director, Foundation Relations
310-829-8443
wendy.merritt@stjohns.org

John_Miller

John Miller
Vice President, Development
Saint John’s Health Center
310-829-8632
john.miller@stjohns.org


Stella_Nichols

Stella Nichols
Chief Financial and Operations Officer
310-829-8366
stella.nichols@stjohns.org

Andrea_Salazar

Andrea Salazar
Director, Marketing, PR, Communications
310-829-8394
andrea.salazar@stjohns.org


Pam_Solomon

Pamela Solomon
Director, Annual Giving
310-829-8644
pamela.solomon@stjohns.org

Andy_Trilling

Andy Trilling
Vice President, Principal Gifts
310-449-5246
andy.trilling@stjohns.org


Susan_Wilson

Susan Wilson
Director, Stewardship
310-829-8593
susan.wilson@stjohns.org